Collaborators

 

Name

 

 

Designation

 

Dr. Anuradha Bhatt

 

Assistant Professor ; Biological Sciences Division, Indian Institute of Science Education and Research, Kolkata, West Bengal, India
E-mail: 
anuradhabhat@iiserkol.ac.in

 

Prof. Ashoke Ranjan Thakur

 

Ex Vice Chancellor, West Bengal University of Technology; West Bengal State University

Ex Pro Vice Chancellor, Jadavpur University

Retired Professor, Biophysics and Molecular Biology, Calcutta University

E-mail: thakur.ashoke@gmail.com

Prof. Debabrata Datta

 

Scientist H, Professor, Homi Bhaba National Institute

Head Computational Radiation Physics Section, Health Physics Division

Bhaba Atomic Research Centre, GOI, India

E-mail: dbbrt_datta@yahoo.com , ddatta@barc.gov.in

Dr. Kamlesh Jangid

 

Scientist C; Microbial Culture collection, National Center for Cell Sciences; DBT, GOI. India

E-mail: jangidk@nccs.res.in

 

Dr. Krishna Ray

 

Assistant Professor; Dept of Botany; West Bengal State University, West Bengal, India

E-mail: kray91@gmail.com

 

Prof. Paramartha Dutta

 

Professor, Department of Computer and system Sciences, Visva Bharati University, West Bengal, India

E-mail: paramartha.dutta@gmail.com

Prof Pinaki Bhattacharyya

 

Department of Chemical Engineering

Heritage Institute of Technology

P.O. East Kolkata Township, Chowbaga Road

Kolkata 700 107  

(Ex. Prof. & Head, Chem. Engg. Dept., Jadavpur University, Kolkata)

E-mail: pinaki_che@yahoo.com

 

Prof. (Dr.) Pradip K. Sikdar 

 

M.M.G.I 
Head, Public Systems Management Program
and Professor, Department of Environment Management; Indian Institute of Social Welfare and Business Management 

E-mail: p_sikdar@hotmail.com

 

Prof. Timir Baran Samanta

 

Ex Professor; Bose institute, Kolkata, West Bengal, India

Email: timir.samanta@gmail.com 

Dr. Anindita Chakraborty

 

Scientist F, Radiation Biology, UGC-DAE, Consortium for Scientific Research, Kolkata Centre.

E-mail: ani@alpha.iuc.res.in

Dr. M Sudarshan

 

Scientist F, Trace Element Sciences, UGC-DAE, Consortium for Scientific Research, Kolkata Centre.

E-mail: sude@alpha.iuc.res.in

Dr. Amaraja A Joshi

 

Scientist 'B'

Microbial Culture Collection; National Centre for Cell Science; DBT, GOI. India

E-mail:amaraja@nccs.res.in

Dr. Raman Kapoor

 

Senior Project scientist

Nanoscale Research Facility

Indian Institute of Technology

Hauz Khas, New Delhi-110016, India

E-mail:rkapoor.cstaff@physics.iitd.ernet.in

                  kapoor.raman@yahoo.co.uk

Prof. Basudam Adhikari

 

Material Science,

Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur;

Kharagpur 721302, India

E-mail:ba@matsc.iitkgp.ernet.in